Проверьте доступность продукта онлайн.  Читай более

Piab
Выберите свою страну или регион:
United Kingdom / Pусский
Choose a region americas europe asia
americas europe asia

Middle East Europe / Africa

Americas

Asia / Australia

    Languages
      • Americas
      • Europe
      • Asia
      • North America
      • South America
      • Other..
      • France
      • Germany
      • Italy
      • Poland
      • Russia
      • Spain
      • Sweden
      • Switzerland
      • United Kingdom
      • Other..
      • China
      • India
      • Japan
      • Singapore
      • South Korea
      • Other..
      Bакуумные конвейеры piFLOW®f

      Производительность просеивания сахара в кондитерском сегменте возросла на 30%

      Предыстория

      Крупный клиент из Германии занимается производством натуральных кондитерских изделий. Он испытывал необходимость в просеивании мелкозернистого сахара в процессе производства. Клиент использовал ковшовый конвейер, требующий длительного простоя из-за необходимости очистки, которая, в свою очередь, отличалась сложностью (нужно было убедиться в чистоте каждого ковша). Такую процедуру проводили ежедневно, поскольку сахар интенсивно впитывает влагу. И, так как клиент работал с пищевыми продуктами, в его требования входило и соответствие стандартам FDA и EC NO.1935/2004. Кроме того, ковшовый конвейер имел жесткую конструкцию, требующую большой площади на полу и отличающуюся негибкостью в плане перепланировки, дабы задействовать производственную площадь более эффективно.

      Решение

      Совместно с клиентом специалисты Piab провели ряд тестов и пришли к выводу, что лучшим выбором станет вакуумный конвейер piFLOW®f  с вакуумным насосом 600 piBASIC и подающей станцией. Производительность доходила до 2 тонн в час. Сегодня работа  выглядит следующим образом: мешки опорожняются в станцию загрузки, соединенную с конвейером piFLOW®f. Конвейер обеспечивает вертикальное перемещение груза на 6 метров, а затем – горизонтальную транспортировку на 4 метра.

      Итог

      Теперь процесс автоматизирован и, благодаря сокращению простоя, клиент сумел достичь 30-процентного повышения производительности. Кроме того, новое решение требует меньше пространства, что упрощает его добавление в планировку завода.

      Мой Piab
      Последние действия
      Сравнение продуктов

      Следите за нашими новостями

      Свяжитесь с нами

We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. 
If you continue without changing your settings, you're agreeing to receive all cookies on the piab.com website.
Read more

Piab
Choose your country or region:
United Kingdom / English
Choose a region americas europe asia
americas europe asia

Middle East Europe / Africa

Americas

Asia / Australia

    Languages
      • Americas
      • Europe
      • Asia
      • North America
      • South America
      • Other..
      • France
      • Germany
      • Italy
      • Poland
      • Russia
      • Spain
      • Sweden
      • Switzerland
      • United Kingdom
      • Other..
      • China
      • India
      • Japan
      • Singapore
      • South Korea
      • Other..
      Vacuum conveyor piFLOW®f

      Sugar sieving output increased by 30% in the Confectionary/Candy segment

      Background

      A large customer in Germany produces organic sweets and has a need to sieve the fine sugar needed in the production. The customer was using a bucket conveyor, and had long downtime due to cleaning and difficulties to make sure all the buckets were clean. This is a procedure that they had to perform every day as the sugar absorbs moisture. As the customer was working with food they had a requirement that the solution would meet FDA and EC NO.1935/2004. Additionally, a bucket conveyor is a rigid construction, requiring a lot of floor space, and is inflexible for variations in factory layout.

      Solution

      Piab performed some tests with the customer and concluded that the best solution was the piFLOW®f vacuum conveyor with the 600 piBASIC vacuum pump along with a feed station. It reaches a capacity of 2 tons/hrs. Today's procedure is to empty the sacks into the feed station that is connected to the piFLOW®f conveyor that moves the sugar vertically 6 meters and then 4 meters horizontally.

      Result

      The process is now automated and due to less downtime for cleaning, the customer achieves a capacity increase of 30%. As an extra bonus, the customer got a solution requiring less space, and is more flexible for changes in factory layout.

      Create your FREE account and access all our content:

      • CAD files
      • Product availability
      • Request quotes
      • White papers
      • Newsletter
      Yes please!
      My piab
      Recent activities
      Product comparisons

      Piab AB © 2016 Legal notice

      Follow us

      Contact us