跳转至内容

Hunt Competition 比赛的条款与条件

简言之:Hunt Competition 比赛从 2021 年 5 月 6 日2021 年 11 月 30 日。若要参与此次活动,您需要说明公司名称、联系人,发送正在运行中的输送机照片、标签及购买凭证(发票副本、订单确认等类似资料),以及公司通过 Piab 输送机输送的物料名称。

参与此次活动,即表明您同意:Piab 有权通过 Piab 网站、社交媒体渠道及其他途径共享、展示、提供、利用和发布任何输送机图片、视频或其他数字媒体资料,或参赛者向 Piab 发送的任何其他信息,以用于全球各类营销和促销活动。并且,参赛者同意接收来自 Piab 销售代表的或许电话(可能是第三方)。如要赢得和收到奖项,获奖者必须与 Piab 联合编制新闻稿,并附上照片和/或视频,以便在全球营销材料中公开使用。此奖项仅限于 piFLOW®p SMART 标准版产品,Piab 将不会承担任何选件的附加费用或安装费用。

条款与条件详情

  1. 简介
    1. 此条款与条件适用于 Hunt Competition 比赛的所有参赛者,在活动中,Piab 将寻找仍在运行中的老款 Piab 真空输送机。参与 Hunt Competition 比赛,即表示参赛者同意遵守此条款与条件。如参赛者不接受此条款与条件,则不得参与此次比赛。
    2. 所有参与者必须通过 Piab 网站或社交媒体渠道直接参与此次 Hunt Competition 比赛。
    3. Hunt Competition 比赛为免费参加(不需要从 Piab 处购买)。
    4. 通过 Piab 社交媒体渠道推广的 Hunt Competition 比赛不由 Facebook、Twitter、Google Plus、Instagram、LinkedIn 或任何其他社交网络赞助、认可或管理,亦与其无关。参赛者将其信息提供至 Piab AB ,且不提供至任何其他方。若非此条款与条件另行说明,参赛者向 Piab 提供的信息将按照此处的 Piab 隐私政策进行使用。
    5. 无论是 Piab 作为 Hunt Competition 比赛的承办方,或是此条款与条件的规定,均不表明 Piab 会在未来举办更多、类似比赛或其他比赛。
    6. 对于与 The Hunt Competition 比赛参与有关、因 Hunt Competition 活动比赛或因参与此活动导致的任何索赔、损失、税费、责任、损坏、成分、费用或任何其他不便,Piab 均不承担责任。上述规定主体包括参赛者还是其他人,包括通过兑换、接受或使用奖品的任何部分或全部奖品的方式,无论其成本、费用、损失或损坏情况如何,参赛者或 Piab 有合理的可预见性或合理的考虑的情况下,也不论是否是由于违反合同、侵权、疏忽、违反法定义务或其他原因引起。
    7. 如此条款与条件与任何 Hunt Competition 比赛相关的广告、促销、宣传等材料相冲突,则以此条款和条件为准。
  2. 资格和准入限制
    1. Hunt Competition 比赛参与资格:
      1. 参赛者必须是合法的商业实体或公司。私人不能参加。
      2. Piab 的任何员工、管理人员或代理,或涉及 Hunt Competition 比赛运行的任何人员或组织的员工、管理人员或代理,或与上述系列人员相关的任何人员,均不得参与 Hunt Competition 比赛。
      3. 参赛者必须说明公司名称、联系人,发送正在运行中的输送机照片、标签及购买凭证(发票副本、订单确认等类似资料),以及公司通过 Piab 输送机输送的物料名称。将信息发送至 Piab 网站上 Hunt Competition 比赛登录页面中所指定的电子邮箱。
    2. Piab 将全权决定参加此次比赛的最大人数,并保留随时结束 Hunt Competition 比赛的权利。
  3. 开始和结束日期
    1. Hunt Competition 比赛将按 Piab 网站和/或社交媒体渠道指定的时间和日期开放和结束报名。若非另行强调,此时间和日期将按西欧时间 (WET)。
    2. Hunt Competition 比赛开始前或结束后的任何报名均视为无效,且将无法参与比赛。
    3. Piab 将不予考虑 Piab 未收到的任何报名(无论原因如何)。
    4. 如果发生灾难、战争、内乱或军事骚扰、天灾或任何实际或预期的违反任何适用法律或法规、或任何其他违反规定的行为,或 Piab 无法控制或认为其有必要的事件(自定决定),Piab 可在未通知的情况下,有权取消或修改 Hunt Competition 比赛以及这些条款与条件。对于 Hunt Competition 比赛的任何改动,我们都将尽快告知参赛者。
  4. 评判
    1. 评判 Hunt Competition 参赛内容时,根据识别出的最老款、仍在运行中的 Piab 输送机选择胜者,且考虑购买/安装的日期。
    2. 如果参赛者不符合资格要求,或参赛者受到任何参赛限制,限制 Piab 以任何方式在营销或促销材料中使用任何已提交材料的权利,不同意与 Piab 联合发布 Piab 所确定形式的新闻稿,此类参赛者无权被评为获奖者,且在任何情况下均无权获奖。
    3. Piab 将自行决定与 Hunt Competition 比赛有关的所有事项。Piab 不会就奖品或其他方式达成任何协议。
    4. Hunt Competition 比赛及上述条款与条件将受瑞典实质性法律规定约束,任何争议均受瑞典法院的专属管辖。
  5. 胜者和奖励
    1. Hunt Competition 比赛的奖品为以下配置的标准版本 piFLOW®p SMART 真空输送机:PS.P120L.P6.76T.33.CBA.ES.0.CA.PLE.AAL.0.GB.
      获奖者必须承担任何选件的附加费用或安装费用。
    2. Hunt Competition 比赛结束后 30 天内将通过电子邮件告知获奖者,且获奖者将在比赛结束后 90 天内收到奖项,且应符合此条款与条件。
    3. Piab 将做出合理的工作,在 30 天的时间里与获奖者联系,但是如果 Piab 在此期间的通知未获得响应、未提供奖项递送地址、无法满足任何合格要求或不符合条款与条件要求(包括任何新闻稿和/或营销材料相关的条件),Piab 均保留取消该参赛者资格并向下一位合格参赛者提供奖项权利,此后直至找到获奖者为止。
    4. Piab 网站将在 Hunt Competition 比赛结束后 30 日内宣布 Hunt Competition 比赛结果(在此时间段内确定获奖者)。参赛者同意此通知内包含:已提交旧版 Piab 真空输送机的名称和照片/视频;参赛公司的名称、镇、或地区和国家。
    5. 除奖品外,将不提供其他现金形式奖励。奖项不可转让。本奖项视供应情况而定,Piab 保留在不另行通知的情况下将其替换为同等价值另一奖项的权利。
  6. 版权和精神权利
    1. 参赛者向 Piab 保证自己原创的参赛作品,其向 Piab 提交的所有材料均拥有全部版权和其他相关知识产权,Piab 按此条款与条件使用参赛作品及所有材料时,将不会侵犯任何第三方知识产权或其他合法权利。
    2. Hunt Competition 参赛者授权 Piab 独家、全球、免版税、永久且不可撤销许可,以在后续宣传材料、广告、营销或促销材料中、通过任何形式媒介及与 Piab 相关的产品/服务,或任何 Piab Group 分公司复制、存储、编辑、分发、传输和发布此类参赛者的参赛作品,而无需额外补偿,亦不需要提前告知获奖者或任何其他参赛者。
    3. 参赛者在此明确授权 Piab 通过在线、离线或因特网上的任何网站或平台,在任何出版物和媒体上自由分发其提交的内容。发送给 Piab 的材料,包括反馈和其他任何形式的通信,以及在 Hunt Competition 比赛中提交的参赛内容,都应被视为非保密材料。Piab 有权自由复制、分发和公开展示此类反馈、材料,且没有任何形式的限制或义务。Piab 还可以出于任何目的自由使用此类意见书或材料中包含的任何想法、概念、专有技术或技巧。
    4. 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,参赛者不可撤销且无条件放弃其权利,将其确定为相关比赛作品、已提交至 Piab 的任何材料或信息,以及反对对其参赛作品进行任何贬损。
    5. 参加 Hunt Competition 比赛后,所有参赛者均承诺赔偿,每位参赛者承诺赔偿 Piab 因此参赛作品包含的任何条款与条件而可能招致或遭受的任何损失、损害、索赔、成本和费用,并使 Piab 免受损害。
  7. 参赛作品会如何处理?
    1. 参赛作品将无法退回。因此 Piab 建议参赛者保留参赛作品副本。
  8. 宣传资料
    1. Piab 拟定开展与比赛和奖项有关的宣传活动。因此,获胜者同意将公开使用带有照片和/或视频拍摄的联合新闻稿,详细介绍了旧式 Piab 真空输送机的使用情况,以及获胜 piFLOW®p SMART 的拟定用途,并承认这是裁定比赛获胜者的条件。
    2. 比赛中收集的所有详细信息和个人详细信息将按 Piab 隐私政策,目的是联系与比赛相关的参赛者,且设定此条款与条件,参赛者均应提交与参赛许可有关的任何信息,以供 Piab 根据其使用个人详细信息。所有参赛者均同意 Piab 销售代表与其进行联系(可能是第三方)。出于其他目的,未经参赛者事先同意,所收集的详细信息将不得透露给第三方。
  9. Piab 详细信息
    1. 本比赛由 Piab AB 举办。
    2. Piab 注册办事处地址:Sjöflygvägen 35, SE-18304 Täby, Sweden。
    3. Piab 联系方式:
      1. 如通过邮件,邮寄地址:Piab AB, P.O. Box 4501, SE-18304 Täby, Sweden
      2. 通过 Piab 网站的联系表单
      3. 通过电话 +46(0)8 630 25 00;
      4. 通过邮箱 info-sweden@piab.com
      5. 直接通过 Piab 的社交媒体渠道发送消息。

Choose your language

无法对比

不同的产品类型无法比较。你想删除现有的产品吗?

向我们发送反馈

Skip to content

Terms and Conditions of The Hunt Competition

In short: The Hunt competition starts on 6th of May, 2021, and ends on November 30th, 2021. To participate you need to state the name of the company that is entering the competition and the contact person with contact details, and send in a photo of the Piab conveyor in operation and its label and include a proof of purchase (invoice copy, order confirmation, or similar) together with a description of what material the entrant company conveys with the Piab conveyor today.

In participating the entrant agrees that Piab has the right to share, display, make available and exploit and publish any picture, video or other digital media of the conveyor or any other information that the entrant has sent to Piab, on Piab’s website, in social media channels and as well as otherwise use it for all kinds of marketing and promotional activities and materials worldwide. Furthermore, the entrants agree to receive a follow-up call by a sales representative of Piab (which may be a third party). In order to win and receive the prize, the winner is required to make a joint press release with Piab with the photo and/or video to be used publicly in worldwide marketing. The prize is limited to the standard product version of the piFLOW®p SMART, and Piab will not carry any costs due to optional extras or installation costs.

Terms and Conditions in detail

  1. Introduction
    1. These Terms and Conditions apply with respect to all entrants in The Hunt Competition, in which Piab seeks the oldest still operational Piab vacuum conveyor. By participating in The Hunt Competition, the entrants agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. If an entrant does not accept these Terms and Conditions, such entrant shall not enter into the competition.
    2. Each entrant must enter The Hunt Competition as directed on Piab’s website or social media channels.
    3. The Hunt Competition is free to enter (and no purchase from Piab is required).
    4. The Hunt Competition promoted through Piab’s social media channels is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, LinkedIn or any other social network. The entrant is providing its information to Piab AB and not to any other party. The information provided to Piab by entrants will be used in accordance with Piab’s Privacy Policy, as available here, save for as otherwise described in these Terms and Conditions.
    5. Neither the fact that Piab is holding The Hunt Competition, nor anything in these Terms and Conditions, constitute a commitment by Piab to conduct further, similar or other contests in future.
    6. Piab shall not be liable in any manner whatsoever for any claims, losses, taxes, liabilities, damage, costs, expenses or other inconvenience occurring in connection with, as a result of or arising from the participation in The Hunt Competition, whether suffered by an entrant or any other person, including by way of redemption or accepting of any part of, or use of, the prize, regardless if such cost, expense, loss or damage was reasonably foreseeable or might reasonably have been contemplated by the entrants or Piab, and whether arising from breach of contract, tort, negligence, breach of statutory duty or otherwise.
    7. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms and Conditions and any advertising, promotional, publicity and other materials relating to or in connection with The Hunt Competition, these Terms and Conditions shall prevail.
  2. Eligibility and entry restrictions
    1. To be eligible to enter The Hunt Competition:
      1. Entrants must be a legal business entity or company. Private persons cannot participate.
      2. No employee, officer or agent of Piab, or an employee, officer or agent of any person or organisation involved with running The Hunt Competition, or any person in a family relation with any such person, may participate in The Hunt Competition.
      3. The entrants must state the name of the company that is entering the competition and the contact person with contact details, and send in a photo of the Piab conveyor in operation and its label and include proof of purchase (invoice copy, order confirmation, or similar) together with a description of what material the entrant company conveys with the Piab conveyor today. This information is to be sent to the email address specified on the Piab website – The Hunt Competition Landing Page.
    2. Piab will in its sole discretion determine the maximum number of entries in the competition and reserves the right to close entry to The Hunt Competition at any point.
  3. Start and closing dates
    1. The Hunt Competition will open for entries at the time and on the date specified on Piab’s website and/or social media channels, and similarly, will close to entries at the time and on the date specified on Piab’s website and social media channels. Unless otherwise stated, these times and dates are set to those for WET (Western European Time).
    2. Any entries received before the opening, or after the closing, of The Hunt Competition will be invalid and will not be entered into the competition.
    3. Piab will not consider any entries not received by Piab (regardless of reason therefore).
    4. Piab reserves the right to cancel or amend The Hunt Competition and these Terms and Conditions without notice in the event of a catastrophe, war, civil or military disturbance, act of God or any actual or anticipated breach of any applicable law or regulation or any other event outside Piab’s control or if Piab otherwise deems it necessary (in its sole discretion). Any changes to The Hunt Competition will be notified to entrants as soon as possible.
  4. Judging
    1. The Hunt Competition entries shall be judged and winners selected on the basis of the oldest identified Piab vacuum conveyor proven to be still in operation, considering date of purchase/installation.
    2. If an entrant does not meet the eligibility requirements or is subject to any entry restrictions, limits the right for Piab to use any submitted materials in marketing or promotional material in any way, or does not agree to make a joint press release with Piab in the form determined by Piab, such entrant shall not be entitled to be adjudged a winner and will not under any circumstances be entitled to the prize.
    3. All decisions in respect of all matters to do with The Hunt Competition will be made by Piab in its sole discretion and no agreements regarding the prize or otherwise will be entered into by Piab.
    4. The Hunt Competition and these Terms and Conditions will be governed exclusively by substantial Swedish law and any disputes will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Sweden.
  5. Winners and prizes
    1. The competition prize for The Hunt is a piFLOW®p SMART vacuum conveyor in its standard version with configuration: PS.P120L.P6.76T.33.CBA.ES.0.CA.PLE.AAL.0.GB.
      Any optional extras or installation costs must be borne by the winner.
    2. Competition prize winners will be notified of The Hunt Competition result by email not more than 30 days following the closing date of the competition, and will receive their prize not more than 90 days following the closing date, subject to compliance with these Terms and Conditions.
    3. Reasonable efforts will be made by Piab to contact the prize winner for 30 days but if the winner fails to respond to Piab’s notification attempts within this time, fails to provide an address for delivery of the prize, fails to meet any of the eligibility requirements or is otherwise unable to comply with these Terms and Conditions (including any conditions regarding press releases and/or marketing), Piab reserves the right to disqualify that entrant and offer the prize to the next eligible entrant and thereafter until a winner is found.
    4. The results of The Hunt Competition will be announced on Piab’s website within 30 days following the closing date of The Hunt Competition (provided that the winner is determined within such time). Entrants agree that the announcement may include the name and photograph/video of the submitted old Piab vacuum conveyor, the name, town or region and country of the entrant company.
    5. No cash alternative to the Prize will be offered. The Prize is not transferable. The Prize is subject to availability and Piab reserves the right to substitute the prize with another prize of equivalent value without giving notice thereof.
  6. Copyright and moral rights
    1. The entrant warrants to Piab that it has created its own competition entries, that it owns all of the copyright and other intellectual property rights in or related to any material submitted to Piab, and that Piab’s use of the entries, and all materials submitted in connection therewith, in accordance with these Terms and Conditions will not infringe any third party intellectual property rights or other legal rights.
    2. The entrant, by virtue of entry in The Hunt Competition, grants to Piab an exclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, perpetual and irrevocable license to copy, store, edit, distribute, transmit and publish such entrant’s competition entry in post-promotion publicity material and in advertising, marketing or promotional material in any media by any means throughout the world for any purpose connected with the products/services of Piab or any company within the Piab Group of companies without additional compensation or prior notice to the winner or any other entrant.
    3. The entrant hereby gives express permission to Piab to freely distribute its submission in any publication and media whether online, offline or on the Internet on any website or platform. Material sent to Piab including feedback and other communications of any kind as well as submission of an entry to The Hunt Competition shall be deemed to be non-confidential. Piab shall be free to reproduce, distribute and publicly display such feedback, materials without limitation or obligation of any kind. Piab is also free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such submissions or materials for any purpose.
    4. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the entrant irrevocable and unconditionally waive its rights to be identified as the author of the relevant competition entries and any materials or information submitted to Piab in connection therewith, and to object to any derogatory treatment of its competition entries.
    5. By entering into The Hunt Competition, each entrant undertakes to indemnify and keep Piab harmless against any loss, damage, claims, costs and expenses which may be incurred or suffered by Piab due to such entrant’s breach of any of the Terms and Conditions herein contained.
  7. What happens to entries?
    1. Competition entries will not be returned. Therefore, Piab encourages the entrant to keep a copy of its competition entries.
  8. Publicity
    1. Piab intends to undertake publicity activities relating to the competition and prize award. The winner therefore agrees that a joint press release with photo and/or video filming will be used publicly, detailing the former use of the old Piab vacuum conveyor and the intended use of the won piFLOW®p SMART, and acknowledges that this is a condition for being adjudged the winner of the competition.
    2. All details and personal details collected as part of the competition will be used in accordance with Piab’s Privacy Policy for the purposes of contacting entrants in relation to the competition and for the purposes set out in these Terms and Conditions, and the entrant and each person submitting any information in connection with the entry consent to Piab’s use of personal details in accordance therewith. Every entrant in the competition further agrees to be contacted by a sales representative of Piab (which may be a third party). For other purposes the details collected will not be disclosed to a third party without the entrant’s prior consent.
  9. Piab’s details
    1. This prize competition is run by Piab AB.
    2. Piab’s registered office is Sjöflygvägen 35, SE-18304 Täby, Sweden.
    3. Piab can be contacted:
      1. by post, using the postal address Piab AB, P.O. Box 4501, SE-18304 Täby, Sweden
      2. by using Piab’s website contact form;
      3. by telephone, on +46(0)8 630 25 00;
      4. by email, using the email address info-sweden@piab.com;
      5. by direct message on Piab’s social media channels.

Choose your language

Can't compare

Different product types can’t be compared. Do you want to remove the existing products?

Send us feedback