跳转至内容

在现场搜寻最老款的输送机

值此公司成立 70 周年之际,我们希望趁此机会深入了解真空输送技术的开发情况,我们真的需要您的帮助!

搜寻

Piab 自 20 世纪 70 年代开始生产工业吸气装置,20 世纪 90 年代初开发其真空发生器和泵装置——我们将这两种技术结合在一起,在化学、制药和食品工业领域,从最初的清洁和清除作业发展到输送和回收散装材料。因此首款真空输送机应运而生。

根据我们在此领域拥有丰富的产品开发经验,我们想要找到仍在运行中的最老款 Piab 真空输送机。如果您的设备早证明了 Piab 真空输送的好处,请检查您的工厂车间,成为那个获得最新款 piFLOW®p SMART 输送机的幸运儿。

Piab真空输送机 Piab真空输送机
piFLOW®p SMART 真空输送机 piFLOW®p SMART 真空输送机

获奖情况

成为我们的转换冠军 (Changeover Champion)

piFLOW®p SMART 是我们最智能的系列产品,其标志着真空输送技术来到新高度,通过优化吞吐量实现全面自动化。
本品可使转换速度提高六倍,可节省用户在转变物料时的时间,提高其运营生产力。凭借其预先配置的输送设置和自动调整功能,本品能够实现流畅的过程管理,而不受操作员技能的影响。

了解更多关于 piFLOW®p SMART

真空输送的历史 - VC 如何演变

  • 一支绘图圆规,通过其相互交替的两脚可以画出大小直径的圆,而 Piab 公司也因此得名——“PI”(直径与周长之比)以及“AB”(公司)。

  • Piab 开发的真空驱动解决方案扩大了工业吸气装置的范围。

  • 从清洁到移动。推出首款 Piab 真空输送机 – 即 VC 系列。

  • 结合两个领域的最佳技术!通过 piFLOW®Piab,Piab 为其输送机配备了著名的 COAX® 真空泵,此真空泵最初是为自动化应用开发的。自动化选件进一步增强功能,以满足所有客户的特定需求。

  • piFLOW®t – 这是一款采用先进技术的真空输送机,特别适用于食品、保健品和制药行业中片剂或易碎产品的搬运。其采用不锈钢体 (ASTM 316L) 设计,可满足 FDA 的严格卫生要求。Piab 输送机符合 ATEX 防尘标准。

  • piFLOW®pSMART 处于世界领先水平,是一款自我优化的真空输送机,主要针对需要处理许多不同物料和/或需要频繁更换的行业。这使得输送机非常适合食品和制药行业的生产商,它的全面转换潜力将产生巨大影响,有助于节省时间和金钱。

如何参与

您是否还在使用最老款的输送机?

Hunt Competition 比赛从 2021 年 5 月 6 日至 2021 年 11 月 30 日。若要参与此次活动,您需要说明公司名称、联系人,发送正在运行中的输送机照片、标签及购买凭证(发票副本、订单确认等),以及您当前输送的物料。

请将您的参赛内容发送至 hunt@piab.com

一旦参与,即表示您同意以下链接中的 Hunt Competition 比赛的条款与条件。

条款与条件

Choose your language

无法对比

不同的产品类型无法比较。你想删除现有的产品吗?

向我们发送反馈

Skip to content

The hunt for the oldest conveyor in the field

Celebrating our 70th company anniversary, we take the opportunity to take a deeper look into the development of vacuum conveying – and we need your help!

The Hunt

Starting with the production of industrial suction units in the 1970‘s, it was in the early 1990‘s – when Piab further developed its vacuum ejectors and pumps - we put both technologies together to evolve from cleaning and removing to transporting and reclaiming bulk material in the chemical, pharmaceutical and food industries. This is how the first vacuum conveyor was created.

Knowing that our products have a long life in the field, we want to find the oldest Piab vacuum conveyor still in operation. Check your factory grounds and be the lucky one winning a brand new piFLOW®p SMART conveyor if your unit shows the earliest proof of the benefits of Piab vacuum conveying.

Piab vacuum conveyors Piab vacuum conveyors
piFLOW®p SMART vacuum conveyor piFLOW®p SMART vacuum conveyor

The prize

Win our Changeover Champion

The piFLOW®p SMART is our smartest product offering, taking vacuum conveying to a new level, fully automated with optimized throughput.
Offering six times faster changeover, it enables users to save time when changing from one material to another, increasing the productivity of their operations. With its pre-configured conveying settings and auto-tuning capabilities it enables smooth process management independent of operator skills.

Learn more about piFLOW®p SMART

History of vacuum conveying - how VC evolved

  • A pair of compasses by which circles of large and small diameters can be drawn by means of interchangeable bars, and which gave the company it's name-"PI" (ratio of diameter to circumference) and "AB" (incorporated)...PIAB.

  • Piab's development of vacuum powered solutions expands with the Industrial Suction Unit.

  • From cleaning to moving. Launch of the first Piab vacuum conveyor – the VC series.

  • Combining the best of both worlds! With the introduction of the piFLOW® Piab equips its conveyors with its renowned COAX® vacuum pumps developed originally for automation application. Customization options further enhance meeting every customer’s specific needs.

  • piFLOW®t – This is a vacuum conveyor when a premium technology is needed especially to handle tablets or fragile products in the food, nutraceutical and pharmaceutical industries. It is designed with a Stainless Steel body (ASTM 316L) and meet the very high hygienic demands of FDA. Piab conveyors are ATEX Dust compliant.

  • A world first, piFLOW®p SMART is a self-optimising vacuum conveyor targeted primarily at industries handling many different materials and/or those in which frequent changes need to be made. This makes the conveyor ideally suited for producers within the food and pharmaceutical sectors, where its full changeover potential will have great impact, saving time and money.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

Do you have the oldest conveyor?

The Hunt Competition starts on 6th of May, 2021, and ends on November 30th, 2021. To participate you need to state your company name, a contact person, send in a photo of the conveyor in operation and its label as well as a proof of purchase (invoice copy, order confirmation etc.) and let us know, what material you convey with it today. 

Please send your entry to hunt@piab.com and follow us on LinkedIn for updates about the competition.

In participating you agree to the Terms and Conditions of The Hunt Competition found via the link below.

Terms and Conditions

Choose your language

Can't compare

Different product types can’t be compared. Do you want to remove the existing products?

Send us feedback